SARA = Service d’Aide à la Rédaction d’Articles

You need to share your scientific research with your peers, which drives you to write and publish scientific papers – all in all, not an easy process! People make things even harder by writing in isolation. They feel like they are drifting all alone in the universe of scientific writing and publishing.

You are not alone!

Enter SARA, a scientific community of students, researchers, and experts at ÉTS, helping each other progress in scientific writing and publication. SARA’s writing community provides you with resources, activities, and the exchange of insights and learned experiences.

Explore our website to find out how SARA can help you write better articles more efficiently!

Remise des bourses X

A COMMUNITY TO HELP YOU

Whether you are at the beginning of your research or in the last sprint to submit an article, SARA is there to help you write articles, make progress on your thesis or prepare your presentation for your next conference.

2017-2018 RESULTS

PARTICIPANTS
ACTIVITY HOURS
FEEDBACK BETWEEN STUDENTS
COFFEES MIN.

SARA = Service d’Aide à la Rédaction d’Articles

Vous devez partager vos résultats de recherche avec vos pairs, ce qui vous demande de rédiger et publier des articles scientifiques – pas une tâche facile! Les gens se compliquent encore plus la tâche en rédigeant seuls. Ils se sentent alors isolés du reste de l’univers.

Vous n’êtes pas seul!

Voici le SARA, une communauté scientifique d’étudiants, de chercheurs et d’experts de l’ÉTS qui s’entraident dans la rédaction et la publication scientifique grâce à des ressources, des activités et le partage d’expériences.

Explorez notre site web pour découvrir comment le SARA peut vous aider à rédiger de meilleurs articles plus efficacement!

Remise des bourses X

UNE COMMUNAUTÉ POUR VOUS AIDER

Que vous soyez aux début de vos recherches ou dans le dernier sprint pour soumettre un article, le SARA est là pour vous aider à rédiger des articles, avancer votre thèse ou encore préparer votre présentation à un congrès.

BILAN 2017-2018

PARTICIPANTS
HEURES D'ACTIVITÉS
RÉTROACTION ENTRE ÉTUDIANTS
CAFÉS CONSOMMÉS MIN.